Thursday, March 5, 2020

Nino StarStatus Releases 3 Singles, One Featuring Guap Tarantino

Jackson, MS artist Nino StarStatus just released 3 new singles, "Intro", "What They Gone Say", and "Supposed To Be" featuring Freebandz artist Guap Tarantino. All 3 of the records are produced by Nino's in house producer, Kj That’s Crazy who is a part of Nino's imprint, Road Runnas Of America. In addition to new music, Nino has a website coming soon that will feature his merch and clothing line.

Follow Him On Instagram @NinoStarStatus

"What They Gone Say"
"Supposed To Be"

No comments:

Post a Comment